Marketing Circle 2022 Wrap up & 2023 Outlook

Date/Time
December 8, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Europe/London

08 December 2022, 3pm GMT, 4PM CET, 10am ET

Join a panel of experts as we take a look back at 2022, highlights, low points, learning points and then we will fast forward into 2023 to take a look at what faces us in the year ahead, events, tech stacks and much more.

Book Now:

Tickets

Registration Information

The Circle Society | Website design by Treefrog Design